Introducing MUSPRO


Introducing you to a great tune, sentimental lyrics and unique style of Muspro, a band of 4 members under the management of BSO.

Muspro is a Jakarta-Depok’s group of five with elements of soul, jazz, funk, and groovy melodic sounds. First met with sort of interview and officially formed in August 2018 with the members Ananggadipa Ganeswara (guitar), Erlangga Rambe (bass), Jazeed Parama (lead vocals and guitar), Farhan ‘Kimcil’ Hakim (drums), and Anzel Elazar (keyboards).

We’re loving their distinctive sound and sure you will too! Check out Muspro’s Instagram page for live dates, new songs and more @musprodvsn

Comments are closed.